Ade Baruwa

Ade.Baruwa@tudublin.ie

01 4027171

ICT Services

City Centre

Serge Basini

Serge.Basini@tudublin.ie

01 4027082

Marketing

City Centre

Priya Baskar

Priya.Baskar@tudublin.ie

01 4027989

POMM

City Centre

Andrea Basquille

01 2205166

City Centre

James Bassett

James.Bassett@tudublin.ie

01 4023802

Mechanical and Transport Engineering

City Centre

Malabika Basu

mbasu@tudublin.ie

01 4024996

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Catherine Bates

catherine.bates@tudublin.ie

01 4027616

Access & Civic Engagement

City Centre

Eric Bates

Eric.Bates@tudublin.ie

01 4022984

Architecture

City Centre

Nicolas Battard

01 4027193

Management

City Centre

Viswanath Bavigadda

01 4024702

Focas\I.E.O.

City Centre

Una Beagon

una.beagon@tudublin.ie

01 4023638

Civil and Structural Engineering

City Centre

Hazel Beattie

hazel.beattie@tudsu.com

01 4024111

Students Union

City Centre

Joanne Beatty

Joanne.Beatty@tudublin.ie

01 8851549

School of Informatics & Engineering

Blanchardstown

David Beckley King

david.beckleyking@tudublin.ie

01 4027142

ICT Services

City Centre

Zeinab Bedri

zeinab.bedri@tudublin.ie

01 4023816

Civil and Structural Engineering

City Centre

Avril Behan

Avril.Behan@tudublin.ie

01 4024093

Multidisciplinary Technologies

City Centre

Denise Behan

Denise.Behan@tudublin.ie

01 404 2749

School of Science

Tallaght

James Behan

james.behan@tudublin.ie

01 2205002

Buildings

City Centre

Jim Behan

Jim.Behan@tudublin.ie

0877954182

Buildings Maintenance

City Centre

Jim Behan

Jim.Behan@tudublin.ie

01 4023440

Buildings

City Centre