Kate Babineau

kbabineau@tudublin.ie

01 4027982

TU Dublin

City Centre

Dennis Bade

01 4027927

Focas\I.E.O.

City Centre

Elena Balboa

elena.balboa@tudublin.ie

01 4024525

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Jennifer Ball

jennifer.ball@tudublin.ie

01 404 2133

Library

Tallaght

Monica Barbovschi

01 4024214

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Cliona Barnes

Cliona.Barnes@tudublin.ie

01 4024172

Centre for Soc. & Educat. Research

City Centre

Paula Barnewell

Pauline.Barnewell@tudublin.ie

01 4023210

Retail and Services Management

City Centre

Catriona Barrett

catriona.barrett@tudublin.ie

01 4024749

Optometry

City Centre

John Barrett

john.barrett@tudublin.ie

01 8851500

Department of Engineering

Blanchardstown

Martin Barrett

Martin.Barrett@tudublin.ie

01 4024573

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Richard Barrett

Richard.Barrett@tudublin.ie

01 4024361

Library

City Centre

Tadhg Barrett

Tadhg.Barrett@tudublin.ie

01 4023039

Accounting

City Centre

John Barrie

john.barrie@tudublin.ie

01 8851352

Department of Business

Blanchardstown

Dan Barry

Dan.Barry@tudublin.ie

01 4022862

Audio Research Group

City Centre

Garrett Barry

Garrett.Barry@tudublin.ie

01 4023681

Library

City Centre

Maria Barry

maria.barry@tudublin.ie

01 404 2722

Marketing

Tallaght

Michael Barry

Michael.Barry@tudublin.ie

01 4022901

Mechanical and Transport Engineering

City Centre

Catherine (Rena) Barry-Ryan

Catherine.Barryryan@tudublin.ie

01 4024458

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Catherine (Rena) Barry-Ryan

Catherine.Barryryan@tudublin.ie

01 4024383

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Pavel Barta

01 4023475

Arts & Tourism

City Centre