

Governing Body Membership (updated) 17 January 2025

| NO | MEMBERSHIP | CATEGORY |
|-----|---------------------------|-----------------|
| Ι. | Aguele, Princewill | Student Member |
| 2. | Burns, Norah | External Member |
| 3. | Carr, Michael | Staff Member |
| 4. | Clune Mulvaney, Catherine | External Member |
| 5. | Cooke, Mary | External Member |
| 6. | Gately, Michael | External Member |
| 7. | Johnston, William | External Member |
| 8. | Kelly, Pamela | Staff Member |
| 9. | Larkin, Charles (Chair) | External Member |
| 10. | Lillis, Deirdre | President |
| 11. | Maher, Eamon | Staff Member |
| 12. | Meya, Avice | Student Member |
| 13. | Ó Mhurcú, Bob | Staff Member |
| 14. | O'Donovan, Conor | External Member |
| 15. | O'Shea, Eoin | External Member |
| 16. | O'Toole, Aileen | External Member |
| 17. | O'Toole, Shauna | Student Member |
| 18. | Sherry, Sally Anne | External Member |
| 19. | Shoemaker, Leslie | Staff Member |
| | | |