

Governing Body Membership (updated) 01 September 2024

NO	MEMBERSHIP	CATEGORY
1.	Aguele, Princewill	Student Member
2.	Burns, Norah	External Member
3.	Carr, Michael	Staff Member
4.	Clune Mulvaney, Catherine	External Member
5.	Cooke, Mary	External Member
6.	Doran, John	Interim President
7.	Gately, Michael	External Member
8.	Johnston, William	External Member
9.	Kelly, Pamela	Staff Member
10.	Larkin, Charles (Chair)	External Member
11.	Maher Eamon	Staff Member
12.	Meya, Avice	Student Member
13.	O'Donovan, Conor	External Member
14.	Ó Mhurcú, Bob	Staff Member
15.	O'Shea, Eoin	External Member
16.	O'Toole, Aileen	External Member
17.	O'Toole, Shauna	Student Member
18.	Sherry, Sally Anne	External Member
19.	Shoemaker, Leslie	Staff Member