Ciaran Young

Ciaran.Young@tudublin.ie

01 404 2875

Mechanical Engineering School

Tallaght

Kathy Young

Kathy.Young@tudublin.ie

01 4027572

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Lynda Young

lynda.young@tudublin.ie

0866063714

Admissions

City Centre

Lynda Young

lynda.young@tudublin.ie

01 4024157

Admissions

City Centre

Susan Young

susan.young@tudsu.com

01 4027630

Students Union

City Centre

Katherine Younger

Katherine.Younger@tudublin.ie

01 4024662

Biological Sciences

City Centre

Sheng Yu

Sheng.Yu@tudublin.ie

01 4027980

Focas

City Centre

Patrick Zaidan

Pat.Zaidan@tudublin.ie

01 4024437

Culinary Arts and Food Technology

City Centre

Chenzhe Zhang

Chenzhe.Zhang@tudublin.ie.ie

01 4027958

Focas\CNRI

City Centre

Tao Zhang

tao.zhang@tudublin.ie

01 4027564

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Liwei Zhu

liwei.zhu@tudublin.ie

01 4024830

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

Dana Ziuzina

01 4024335

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Qingsong Zou

453032@tudublin.ie

01 4023032

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Eón Ó Cuív

eon.ocuiv@tudublin.ie

01 2205046

ICT Services

City Centre

Tadhg � Briain

Tadhg.OBriain@tudublin.ie

01 404 2407

Computing

Tallaght

Brian � Donnchadha

Brian.ODonnchadha@tudublin.ie

01 404 2349

Mechanical Engineering School

Tallaght

Antaine � Farach�in

antaine.ofarachain@tudublin.ie

01 4023179

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre